AALS Section on Pro Bono Awards

Congratulations to Dean Erwin Chemerinksy, recipient of the Deborah L. Rhode Award and Pamela DeFanti Robinson, recipient of the Father Robert Drinan Award.

The Rhode and Drinan Awards were presented virtually on Wednesday, January 6, 2021, at 12:15 PM. Professor Seth Davis of Berkeley Law presented the Rhode Award to Dean Chemerinsky. Pamela Robinson received the Drinan Award from Dean William Hubbard, Dean of The University of South Carolina School of Law.

 Rhode Award – Dean Erwin Chemerinksy

Drinan Award